Skip to content

Nirvana LP

Regular price $27.98

Unit price per 

Greatest Hits pressed on 150g vinyl

Side A

  1. You Know You're Right
  2. About a Girl
  3. Been a Son
  4. Sliver
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  6. Comes As You Are
  7. Lithium

Side B

  1. In Bloom
  2. Heart-Shaped Box
  3. Pennyroyal Tea
  4. Rape Me
  5. Dumb
  6. All Apologies
  7. The Man Who Sold The World
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now