Live at the Paramount Limited Bundle (Orange)

* This is a Preorder item and is expected to ship on or around April 12th, 2019 *

Live at The Paramount was recorded on October 31st, 1991 at the Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA. This Limited Edition 2xLP set is available for the first time ever as a standalone vinyl release. The 180g Orange Vinyl is a exclusive!

Bundle includes an exclusive Live at The Paramount Tee printed on a black superior combed, 100% ringspun cotton tee with custom Nirvana neck labels.

Side A
1. Jesus Doesn't Want me For A Sunbeam 
2. Aneurysm 
3. Drain You 
4. School 
5. Floyd The Barber

Side B
1. Smells Like Teen Spirit 
2. About A Girl 
3. Polly 
4. Breed 

Side C
1. Love Buzz 
2. Lithium 
3. Been A Son 
4. Negative Creep 
5. On A Plain

Side D
1. Blew 
2. Rape Me 
3. Territorial Pissings 
4. Endless, Nameless

Release Date: April 12th, 2019