Skip to content

Nevermind Deluxe 4xLP

Regular price $74.99

Unit price per 

Remastered Deluxe Edition pressed on 180g vinyl


Side A

  1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  2. In Bloom
  3. Comes As You Are
  4. Breed
  5. Lithium
  6. Polly

Side B

  1. Territorial Pissings
  2. Drain You
  3. Lounge Act
  4. Stay Away
  5. On a Plain
  6. Something in the Way

Side C - B-Sides

  1. Even In His Youth
  2. Aneurysm
  3. Curmudgeon
  4. D-7 (Live at the BBC)
  5. Been a Son (Live)
  6. School (Live)

SIde D - B-Sides and the Smart Studio Sessions

  1. Drain You (Live)
  2. Sliver (Live)
  3. Polly (Live)
  4. In Bloom
  5. Immodium (Breed)
  6. Lithium

Side E - The Smart Studio Sessions

  1. Polly
  2. Pay to Play
  3. Here She Comes Now
  4. Dive
  5. Sappy

Side F - The Boombox Rehearsals

  1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  2. Verse Chorus Verse
  3. Territorial Pissings
  4. Lounge Act

Side G - The Boombox Rehearsals

  1. Come As You Are
  2. Old Age
  3. Something in the Way
  4. On A Plain

Side H - BBC Sessions and Endless Nameless

  1. Drain You
  2. Something In The Way
  3. Endless Nameless
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now